Telephone Information
  Civic Center Phone
615-451-5911
  Civic Center Fax
615-451-5908
  Message Line (Basketball/Softball Game Cancellations)
615-451-5915
  Emergency (Gallatin Police Department)
615-452-1313
  Our Staff at the Civic Center
  Name Title E-Mail
  David F. Brown Director david.brown@gallatin-tn.gov
  Elaine Hudson Assistant Director elaine.hudson@gallatin-tn.gov
  Robby Riley Aquatics Supervisor robby.riley@gallatin-tn.gov
  Dora Tippit Customer Service Supv. dora.tippit@gallatin-tn.gov
  Page Jackson Programs Supervisor page.jackson@gallatin-tn.gov
  Christie Simpson Civic Center Assistant christie.simpson@gallatin-tn.gov
  Trish McDonald Civic Center Assistant patricia.mcdonald@gallatin-tn.gov
  Mailing Address
   

 

Gallatin Civic Center


210 Albert Gallatin Ave


Gallatin TN 37066